Stampede Countdown

:: JOIN CLUB COWBOYS ::


Upcoming Events

View All Tickets Available for Purchase in Our  Box Office






ANYTHING BUT CLOTHES - STUDENT NIGHT PARTY
Thursday February 18
Doors At 8:00PM

THE WAILERS - Bob Marley's Band
Saturday March 5
Doors At 6:00PM

Knock Out Cancer Boxing Event: Round 2
Saturday March 12
Doors At 4:00PM

SEAN PAUL: FULL SPEED 2016 TOUR
Sunday March 27
Doors At 8:00PM

BARN BURNER 2.0: The Second Annual Barn Burner
Thursday April 14
Doors At 4:30PM

2016 CPFA AB Pole Fitness Championship
Saturday May 7
Doors At 5:00PM

HUEY LEWIS AND THE NEWS: Cowboys Stampede Tent
Monday July 11
Doors At 11:00AM

BLUE RODEO: Cowboys Stampede Tent
Monday July 11
Doors At 7:00PM


PDF View our 2016 Stampede Package

BECOME PART OF THE LEGEND, STAMPEDE 2016

The Calgary Stampede is known as the ‘greatest outdoor show on Earth’ and Cowboys is a world-renown Stampede landmark and a favorite cowboy pastime.

The originator of “where playboy meets country” and the stage for many of your greatest courtships, most prosperous business deals, most treasured friendships, most amusing mistakes and fondest memories; Cowboys has truly become a staple in Calgary Stampede traditions.Located at the gate of the Stampede Park, Cowboys Dance Hall and the Cowboys Stampede Tent in the fully revamped Cowboys Casino brings you the best in Stampede entertainment.

Stampede Hotline 403.265.0699

Book Your Party


Stay Social

Tweet, Facebook and Instagram With Cowboys



Twitter

Twitter: cowboyscalgary

Facebook

Instagram

Cowboys & Cowgirls

Cowboys is looking for the most Fun, Dynamic, Interesting Cowboys and Cowgirls on the Planet.Wherever it is that you call home – we want the Best of the Best to Join Team Cowboys!

Year Round Employment Stampede Employment Student Apprentice

In The News


Contact Us


Cowboys Dance Hall
421 12th Ave. SE, Calgary, AB
Stampede Hotline: 403.265.0699
Get Directions Lost and Found
Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Fieldset


Verification

Mike Perrin
General Manager
mike@cowboysnightclub.com

Neil Thiessen
Logistics Manager

Austin Rieger
Manager
austin.rieger@cowboysnightclub.com

Vincent May
Director of Security
vincent.may@plegroup.ca

Sales / Stampede Inquiries

Marketing Inquiries

Darcy Chalifoux
VP Marketing and Business Development
darcy@cowboysnightclub.com

Rochelle Lappan
Marketing Manager
rochelle@plegroup.ca

Tanya Twerdy
Marketing Manager
tanya@cowboysnightclub.com

Meryl Oberhofer
Marketing Coordinator
meryl@cowboysnightclub.com

Concerns, Questions, Issues you want to share?